Meet The Team

John Campbell FCA, CTA, CA(SA), AIIT
  • John Campbell FCA, CTA, CA(SA), AIIT
  • Managing Director
  • j.campbell@dscca.com
    John Garbutt ACA
  • John Garbutt ACA
  • Director
  • j.garbutt@dscca.com
    Graham French FCA
  • Graham French FCA
  • Director
  • g.french@dscca.com
    Michael Dack FCA
  • Michael Dack FCA
  • Consultant
  • m.dack@dscca.com
    Alistair Wilkinson
  • Alistair Wilkinson
  • Consultant
  • a.wilkinson@dscca.com
    David Fisher
  • David Fisher
  • Consultant
  • d.fisher@dscca.com
    Alastair Crack
  • Alastair Crack
  • IFA
  • a.crack@dscca.com
    Caroline Cowie
  • Caroline Cowie
  • Personal Tax Manager
  • c.cowie@dscca.com
    John Alper
  • John Alper
  • Client Manager
  • j.alper@dscca.com
    Janet Corbridge
  • Janet Corbridge
  • Client Manager
  • j.corbridge@dscca.com
    Wayne Lofthouse
  • Wayne Lofthouse
  • Client Manager
  • w.lofthouse@dscca.com
    Julie Burrell
  • Julie Burrell
  • Client Manager
  • j.burrell@dscca.com
    Jack Baker
  • Jack Baker
  • Practice Manager
  • j.baker@dscca.com
    Sean Rushton
  • Sean Rushton
  • Accountant
  • s.rushton@dscca.com
    Mary Dootson
  • Mary Dootson
  • Accountant
  • m.dootson@dscca.com
    Peter Nicholson
  • Peter Nicholson
  • Accountant
  • p.nicholson@dscca.com
    David Stead
  • David Stead
  • Accountant
  • d.stead@dscca.com
    Dan Heseltine
  • Dan Heseltine
  • Accountant
  • d.heseltine@dscca.com
    Frank Nielsen
  • Frank Nielsen
  • Payroll Manager
  • f.nielsen@dscca.com
    Ellie Roach
  • Ellie Roach
  • Marketing Assistant
  • e.roach@dscca.com
    Pat Hollowed
  • Pat Hollowed
  • Receptionist
  • reception@dscca.com
    Paula Mullis
  • Paula Mullis
  • Receptionist
  • reception@dscca.com
    Alison Edmundson
  • Alison Edmundson
  • Secretary
  • a.edmundson@dscca.com